Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
Board of Directors

AALNC's Board of Directors consists of the officers and three Directors-at-Large. The officers are the President, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, and the Secretary/Treasurer. The Directors-at-Large serve as liaisons between the board and the members and chapters in particular states.

Individual members and chapter leaders are welcome to contact any member of the board or the Director-at-Large assigned to the state in which they live. To view a listing of past AALNC leadership, please click here.

 

 

(Back Row, Left to right: Julie Dickinson, Debbie Pritts, Mary Sussex, Kim Beladi
Front Row, Left to right: Varsha Desai, Susan Carleo, Elizabeth Zorn)
President
Julie Dickinson, MBA BSN RN LNCC 
860.856.6345 
julie.dickinson@aya.yale.edu

 

President-Elect
Varsha Desai, BSN RN CNLCP
267.644.1000
vdesai@alliancemedicallegal.com 

Past President
Elizabeth Zorn, BSN RN LNCC 
585.325.5150 
elzorn@faraci.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Mary K. Sussex, MBA BSN RN-BC LNCC CNLCP 
206.323.2846
m.sussex@comcast.net

Directors at Large

Debbie Pritts, RN LNCC
304.670.9806 
dap@wexlerwallace.com

Arkansas, Florida, Hawaii, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington D.C, West Virginia

Susan Carleo, RN CAPA LNC
315.569.8370
carleomedlegal@gmail.com 

Alaska, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Texas, Vermont  

Kim Beladi, RN BSN LNCC 
615.587.4868
kimbeladi@hotmail.com

Alabama, Arizona, California, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Tennessee, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming  

Headquarters Staff

Executive Director
Kristin Dee
Kristin.Dee@aalnc.org

Operations Manager
Autumn Williams
Autumn.Williams@aalnc.org

Education & Communications Associate
Amy Carrillo
acarrillo@aalnc.org

Membership Associate
Vince Leibold
Vince.Leibold@aalnc.org

Director of Programs and Education
Pat Davis, MSN, RN 
pat.davis02@gmail.com

Sales Manager
Amanda Strombeck
AStrombeck@smithbucklin.com 

Publications Manager
Wendie Howland, MN, RN-BC, CCRN, CCM, CNLP, LNCP-C, LNCC 

Convention Manager
Rhonda Grizzard 

Contact any of the headquarters staff at 877.402.2562 or at info@aalnc.org!

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Join Today

Upcoming Events

9/23/2014
Care of the Sexual Assault Patient Presented by Birmingham Chapter of AALNC

10/16/2014
AALNC Webinar: Analysis of Nursing Home Medical Record Documentation

10/24/2014
AALNC Greater Baltimore Area Chapter Event