2015 Election Results

Dear AALNC Members,

Thank you for participating in a very important part of the association’s business:  annual elections.  It is my pleasure to announce the results of this year’s election.

Pursuant to AALNC bylaws, the current Board of Directors appointed Susan Carleo RN, CAPA, LNCC as President-Elect.  Susan has been serving on the AALNC Board as a Director-at-Large.

AALNC membership elected Elizabeth Murray BSN, RN, LNCC to the Director-at-Large role.  In this role, Elizabeth will be liaising directly with AALNC members and chapter leaders.

AALNC membership also elected Erin Gollogly BSN, RN andAndrea Warner RN, CCM, LNCC to the Nominations Committee.  Erin and Andrea will serve the association by soliciting, screening, and proposing future leaders of our association. 

Please join me in welcoming Susan, Elizabeth, Erin, and Andrea to their respective roles, which begin during the Indianapolis Forum in April 2015.


Julie Dickinson

President, AALNC



Recent Stories
Journal of Legal Nurse Consulting Summer 2020: President's Update

AALNC 2020 Annual Business Meeting

Important Update on the AALNC Annual Forum 2020